Literary Workshop Is Now Live on Etsy

It is with some trepidation that I announce that the Literary Workshop has gone commercial.  I will now be selling my tobacco pipes (and perhaps a few other items) at my new Etsy shop.

I plan to make one or two pipes each month and offer them through the Etsy shop.  I hope you’ll take a look, even if you don’t intend to buy a pipe.

This entry was posted in Tobacco Pipes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Literary Workshop Is Now Live on Etsy

  1. Bob Jones says:

    Good for you. I hope your hobby will at least pay for itself.

  2. Steve,

    Although I don’t really know how much work goes into a pipe, they seem very modestly priced. Good luck with the Etsy store.

    Chris

  3. Ditto on the remarks by Chris. I was surprised at how little they cost especially so after reading your blog entries on making them.

  4. The two briar pipes I’ve listed thus far have small cosmetic flaws that I wouldn’t expect to see in a more expensive pipe. As my skills increase, I expect my price points will, too.

Join the Conversation:

